Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions. Wanting to get involved? Contact us!


2023-2024 Executive Board Members


President - Oana Norman - president@lpapto.com


VP Fundraising - Courtney Cicchetti -  fundraising@lpapto.com


VP Membership - Abigail Lake -  membership@lpapto.com


Secretary - Pavitra Varghese - secretary@lpapto.com


Treasurer - Brandi Wagoner - treasurer@lpapto.com



2023-2024 Committee Members


Hospitality - Elaina Sinner - hospitality@lpapto.com


Spiritwear - Keri Hill - spiritwear@lpapto.com


Business Partners - Tiffany Upshaw - businesspartners@lpapto.com


Room Parent Liaison - Jessica Geyer - roomparent@lpapto.com


School Supplies - Marty Kondal and Bre Willman - schoolsupplies@lpapto.com


Parliamentarian - Robyn Cebulko


Blessings in a Backpack - Michelle O'Halloran


Book Fair Chairperson(s) - Robyn Cebulko & Erin Bragg


Staff Welcome Back Luncheon - Jana Harnitchek & Jenny Felix


Boo Hoo/Yahoo Kindergarten Parent Breakfast - Courtney Cicchetti


Thanksgiving Pies - Kristina Santoro


Liberty Parade - Abigail Lake


Souper Bowl - Lacey Theilemann


Staff Appreciation Week Chairperson(s) - OPEN


Minigrants - Robyn Cebulko


Sunshine Chairperson - OPEN


Fun Run Chairperson - Courtney Cicchetti


Charleston Wrap Chairperson - OPEN


Penny Wars Chairperson - OPEN